This site started its construction on March 1st 2017 after spending the last several months investigating the Mandela Effect.

In my countless hours of researching the topic, I found that there were no real numbers behind whats being said.  How many people are affected? How many people remember a certain change?

These were questions I didn’t have answers too and like the old saying goes if you want something done right, do it yourself.  So, this is my attempt at trying to get a rough idea on just how many people are affected and what their memory of a certain change was.

If you do not believe in the Mandela Effect or wish to know more about it, I highly recommend hitting the Voting link as it will show you the scale on which people have different memories of our current reality.

 

